Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Les
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Great place to stay as easy to get to town centre. Great rooms and facilities.

    Yelena
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018
    WiFi could have been more stable. Breakfast is supposed to run until 10am, but when we came at 9:15, the selection was already poor. We had to ask for eggs.
    Convinient location, clean and comfortable room, size is ok for a short stay.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mor Gelbart
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TiaAnt
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    25 June 2018
    Beautifully clean, enormous beds that were super comfy. Older style hotel walking distance to the old town centre. Lovely breakfast too.
    Vesna
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moti
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pascale
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018

    Good hotel within walking distance to the heart of Novara

    Great breakfast with extensive choice, funky old style decoration in the hotel, air conditioning in the room
    Pavel
    ru

    Review score

    6.7
    11 June 2018

    OK but some things are really diappointing

    When the reception guy asked- 'will SHE stay with you pointing out at my wife' and asked to keep our passports for the night 'for police registration' I decided this is the hotel in dangerous neibourghood. All the rest was a good fit to the price but the above-mentioned was enough to NEVER come back here again.
    Lobby deisgn, decent room, nice breakfast.
    Odd-Arve
    no

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    1 June 2018

    Traditional quality hotel and good service

    Airconditioning was not strong enough to cool down the room sufficiently on a hot & humid day. The view from the hotelrooms at the backside is on a large supermarket and parking lot. 15 minutes walk from the (nice) city centre.
    Hotel with a "traditional" atmosphere, many old clocks, typewriters, etc. as decoration. Very large rooms (superior room class), large bathroom as well. Sparkling and still water provided free of charge (no mini-bar). Comfortable bed, chairs, furniture. Excellent breakfast with large choice & a good restaurant (open until 22.15hr)
    CORRADO
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    Kids friendly
    CORRADO
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    I have stayed in this hotel several times; I will be back

    Rooms very comfy
    fixtri
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maya
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    9 July 2018

    Over all very positive experience.

    Decor a little over the top. Unfriendly initial greeting upon check in. No pool or health club. Lot of bus groups nightly.
    Very comfortable bed. Spacious suite. Good breakfast. Management used to business travelers. Needed paper work for confirmation of stay required for immigration appointment. Only hotel of colleagues that had readily available.
    Maciej
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    5 July 2018

    Good hotel for one night during travelling in Italy.

    Personel at reception desk was very official and they didn't smile. I felt like they didnt like their job.
    Good hotel as transit location, quiet area and close to the shopping center (Carefour)
    CORRADO
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018

    Very good location and very good price

    Very good service and very friendly staff. I will be back
    Anna
    il

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews