This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Liviu
    ro
    7.5
    11 February 2018
    The location is good but the hotel services poor
    They tried at the beginning to cheat, offering me a room with the surface less that one I paid for. Then, they stopped the central heat system during the night and I was asked to use the AC instead. When I raised a complain next morning, I was told that they can change the room after three or four days. Finally they offered the room I paid for. Last two days we didn't have the cold water, I don't recommend this hotel.
    Cleanliness
    it
    7.5
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei
    ro
    7.9
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz
    10
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    gb
    7.5
    19 November 2017
    Breakfast is average
    Friendly staff
    ch
    6.2
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    sk
    8.8
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pat
    gb
    9.2
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb
    9.2
    24 August 2017
    Enjoyable
    Environment was very impressive
    Comfort
    ELENA
    by
    10
    31 July 2017
    We liked the time spent at the hotel and in Novara itself.
    NicFlo
    it
    7.9
    25 July 2017
    Great Stop-over Accommodation with Helpful Staff
    Parking required a staff member to open a gate so a little uncomfortable when we returned late at night.
    Room was large with comfortable king-sized bed. Extra details like charging devices for most types of phones was also a great find. Breakfast was hearty with loads of choice and really friendly staff. As we were traveling through, only has one night to explore the city centre and found it easily - about a 5min drive from the hotel. Well worth a visit! Great food and wine to explore more ;)
    Anna
    ae
    7.9
    26 June 2017
    No frills stay within walking distance of centre
    No vegetables or low sugar options for breakfast. On the last day there was no fresh juice. No ironing facilities in the rooms.
    The quiet location, cleanliness and AC
    Aleksandr
    ua
    9.2
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    it
    9.6
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    10 June 2017
    Wasn't too keen on the spa showers they had in room
    Clean and well equipped
    it
    8.8
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CORRADO
    ca
    10
    28 April 2017
    Very good stay
    Very good breakfast. Very comfy beds
    Antoine
    ch
    7.9
    12 February 2017
    Would go back
    Location not convenient if not driving and wanting to visit the town, which was not our case.
    Easy access by car, great restaurant. Superb decoration with display of 1940's objects such as typewriters, clocks, etc.
    Hamed
    sa
    6.7
    29 January 2017
    Good , Nice ,
    Breakfast is poor .
    Comfortable hotel , well heated , very clean , really beautiful decoration . Luxury feeling , Bathroom is fantastic , you will smell nice perfumes in the room .
    Krzysztof
    pl
    10
    22 January 2017
    Everything was find !
    This is very good hotel even for one night. Parking and very near supermarket. 15 minutes by walk to beautiful old town. Fully recommendation!!!
Loading reviews
Close