Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    francesco
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maya
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liviu
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    11 February 2018

    The location is good but the hotel services poor

    They tried at the beginning to cheat, offering me a room with the surface less that one I paid for. Then, they stopped the central heat system during the night and I was asked to use the AC instead. When I raised a complain next morning, I was told that they can change the room after three or four days. Finally they offered the room I paid for. Last two days we didn't have the cold water, I don't recommend this hotel.
    Cleanliness
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 November 2017
    Breakfast is average
    Friendly staff
    ch

    Review score

    6.2
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    sk

    Review score

    8.8
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pat
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2017

    Enjoyable

    Environment was very impressive
    Comfort
    ELENA
    by

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017
    We liked the time spent at the hotel and in Novara itself.
    NicFlo
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    25 July 2017

    Great Stop-over Accommodation with Helpful Staff

    Parking required a staff member to open a gate so a little uncomfortable when we returned late at night.
    Room was large with comfortable king-sized bed. Extra details like charging devices for most types of phones was also a great find. Breakfast was hearty with loads of choice and really friendly staff. As we were traveling through, only has one night to explore the city centre and found it easily - about a 5min drive from the hotel. Well worth a visit! Great food and wine to explore more ;)
    Anna
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    26 June 2017

    No frills stay within walking distance of centre

    No vegetables or low sugar options for breakfast. On the last day there was no fresh juice. No ironing facilities in the rooms.
    The quiet location, cleanliness and AC
    Aleksandr
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 June 2017
    Wasn't too keen on the spa showers they had in room
    Clean and well equipped
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CORRADO
    ca

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2017

    Very good stay

    Very good breakfast. Very comfy beds
    Antoine
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    12 February 2017

    Would go back

    Location not convenient if not driving and wanting to visit the town, which was not our case.
    Easy access by car, great restaurant. Superb decoration with display of 1940's objects such as typewriters, clocks, etc.
Loading reviews