Hodnocení

8,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,8
Pohodlí
8,7
Poloha hotelu
7,8
Zařízení
8,3
Personál
8,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Anna
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Moti
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pascale
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    21. června 2018

    Good hotel within walking distance to the heart of Novara

    Great breakfast with extensive choice, funky old style decoration in the hotel, air conditioning in the room
    Pavel
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    11. června 2018

    OK but some things are really diappointing

    When the reception guy asked- 'will SHE stay with you pointing out at my wife' and asked to keep our passports for the night 'for police registration' I decided this is the hotel in dangerous neibourghood. All the rest was a good fit to the price but the above-mentioned was enough to NEVER come back here again.
    Lobby deisgn, decent room, nice breakfast.
    Odd-Arve
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    4. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Martin
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    1. června 2018

    Traditional quality hotel and good service

    Airconditioning was not strong enough to cool down the room sufficiently on a hot & humid day. The view from the hotelrooms at the backside is on a large supermarket and parking lot. 15 minutes walk from the (nice) city centre.
    Hotel with a "traditional" atmosphere, many old clocks, typewriters, etc. as decoration. Very large rooms (superior room class), large bathroom as well. Sparkling and still water provided free of charge (no mini-bar). Comfortable bed, chairs, furniture. Excellent breakfast with large choice & a good restaurant (open until 22.15hr)
    CORRADO
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. května 2018
    Kids friendly
    CORRADO
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. května 2018

    I have stayed in this hotel several times; I will be back

    Rooms very comfy
    francesco
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    7. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    4. dubna 2018

    Close to the airport

    Not a walking distance from the city center
    A good place to stay overnight if you have a morning flight out of Milan MXP airport
    Maya
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    31. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Majid
    ma

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    22. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Alexandru Hamzu
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Liviu
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    11. února 2018

    The location is good but the hotel services poor

    They tried at the beginning to cheat, offering me a room with the surface less that one I paid for. Then, they stopped the central heat system during the night and I was asked to use the AC instead. When I raised a complain next morning, I was told that they can change the room after three or four days. Finally they offered the room I paid for. Last two days we didn't have the cold water, I don't recommend this hotel.
    Cleanliness
    Alex
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    19. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Andrei
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    12. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jean-François
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. ledna 2018

    Italian Tradition in a commercial area

    Full benefits of low season, low price for high value. wide room with all equipments
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Carl
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    19. listopadu 2017
    Breakfast is average
    Friendly staff
Načítaní hodnocení